Well it’s now official; the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its inductees for 2016 (performer category) and they are:

1) Cheap Trick

2) Chicago

3) Deep Purple

4) N.W.A. and

5) Steve Miller.

All 5 acts are quality performers who deserve their day in the sun albeit in the case of Chicago this honor should have been bestowed upon that band decades ago. In any event, the 31st Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Friday, April 8, 2016, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, and it will be broadcast by HBO. Tickets for the event go on sale in February. Barclays

To all the inductees we send our sincere congratulations.

Ken “K Bo” Biedzynski, Editor




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here